Mr. AZ

Tänkte iaf dela med mig av min musik.
Det här är i princip det enda ja lyssnar på just nu.
Och mycket av det som finns i mitt huvud, finns även i texterna.
Så lyssna och njut!!


Jason Mraz - You and I both

See I'm all about them words
Over numbers, unencumbered numbered words;
Hundreds of pages, pages, pages for words.
More words than I had ever heard, and I feel so alive.

Cause you and I both loved
What you and I spoke of
And others just read of
And if you could see me now
Oh, love love
You and I, You and I
Not so little you and I anymore



Jason Mraz - 1000 things


And I'm, I'm over-joyed
And I'm, I'm over-loved
And I'm feeling lucky like a little boy
Who's hiding under cover
And looking to discover
Every way to play the part inside this darkened cave
The meaning of life, well it starts at the nightlight
Close your eyes and I hope you see mine

Hur underbart är det inte?
UNDERBART!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Therése

Åhhh, Han är så jäkla bra! bara för det måste jag lyssna på han nu :P

2009-09-26 @ 14:46:50
URL: http://thasaresn.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0